Telephone

11 07 2011

So I just downloaded the WordPress app for my new iPhone and I can’t believe that I can now blog from my phone… I can only imagine that I’ll be updating mundane, recent things from my phone and save he big updates for the ol’ typewriter.

Either way, I’m pretty pumped!
Ps, sorry for any hilarious and/or embarrassing auto corrects that are to come.

20110711-121708.jpg

I hope that picture upload worked! That’s Jeff and I bein cute Saturday morning

Actions

Information

2 responses

12 07 2011
Tommy "2thugg" Ogden

Cutest picture ever? Probably.

22 07 2011
brittney

I want an iPhone sooo bad! And cute picture 🙂

Leave a Reply

